image240

Upcoming Auctions:

 

 

  •  Monte Morris Retirement Machinery AUCTION Saturday April 6, 2019 • 10:00 a.m. Auction will be held at the farm, located approx. 6 miles West of Creston, Iowa on Hwy. 34 to Clover Ave. then 1/4 mile South 
  • April 20, 2019-Machinery & Guns @ 11 AM in Villisca
  • April 27, 2019-Toy's & Collectibles-Red Oak Fair Building
  •  WEDNESDAY, MAY 1, 2019 10:00 AM Auction will be held in the sale ring of Creston Livestock Auction 201 North Cherry Street • Creston, IA 
  • Saturday June 1, 2019 @ Red Oak-Large Estate Auction of Ilean Lewis to include real estate and personal property.

Auction Date's:

  Services: We offer all types of auctions for real estate, farm machinery, household and collectibles. We have crews who can pack and haul your items to your location for the auction whether on site or at a building of your choice.  **** Sale Bills listed below the events calendar. In order by date.   Large Machinery & Equipment Auction Saturday March 16, 2019 @ 10 am 71122 650th St, Cumberland, IA From Atlantic, IA - 15 miles south on Hwy. 71 to Victoria Rd. then east 2 miles. Note: Online items sell @ 12 noon, major items only. 

 Machinery Consignment Auction Thursday March 21, 2019 @ 11 am 1965 G. Ave. Red Oak, IA Goranson Pioneer Seed, West Side of Red Oak, IA 

ALL SALE BILLS ARE AVAILABLE BELOW BY DATE.  SEE YOU AT THE AUCTION

April 6, 2019 -Monte Morris

 Monte Morris Retirement Machinery AUCTION Saturday April 6, 2019 • 10:00 a.m. Auction will be held at the farm, located approx. 6 miles West of Creston, Iowa on Hwy. 34 to Clover Ave. then 1/4 mile South 

Saturday April 20, 2019 Gun & Machinery

Saturday April 27, 2019-Large Auction

Past Auctions

image254



  • Saturday December 3, 2016-Geer Estate Auction-Plus Consignment Items @ 10 A.M. at Red Oak White Fair Building.





  • Thursday October 6, 2016 Heirs of Darrell & Marjorie Reynolds (2) Locations Creston @ 4PM & Lenox @ 5PM


  • Sunday October 9, 2016 (2) Locations 133 High St  & 114 W High St., Villisca, IA-Starting @133 High St @ 1PM.




  • Thursday June 9, 2016 @ 10 am
    View Additonal Gourley PicturesLeroy M. & Kathy A. Sorensen ~ Absolute Land Auction ~ Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5 pm - SOLD $2800/ac 
  • Travis Grammer & Amy Grammer Land ~ Monday May 16, 2016 @ 5 p.m. - SOLD $3125/ac

My Blog